Testimonials & Reviews

4.36/5

Texas Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Tomball, TX

11 total reviews

Texas Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.36 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lela B.
Submitted 09/23/18
I had the best hospital experience I've had yet. The whole team that worked with me meant the world to me Dr. Guess was great and it was a pleasure to spend my morning with all Thank you May God Bless
Louise N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Went in to find out what was wrong with me. All went well and I now have a solution.
Adrienne P.
Submitted 08/23/18
It was my first visit with Dr. Guram, looking for a new doctor as I am new to Tomball/Houston, and needed recommendation for a colonoscopy. In addition to that, his recommendations for my health and well being were spot on albeit a harsh reality to hear. For example, I need to lose some weight I know and he told me so.
Nora H.
Submitted 08/23/18
The procedure went well. Entire staff was friendly and reassuring. I felt that I was in good hands from the beginning of the procedure to the end.
NNcy W.
Submitted 08/22/18
It is so refreshing to have a Dr soopen and forthcoming with information about procedure’s that were done. Thank you for your patience in describing what was done and what I need to do to keep on “keeping on”.
Radel G.
Submitted 08/20/18
the medical people who attended to me were all wonderful making my procedure a delightful experience.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/19/18
Pleasant staff, and atmosphere. Procedure went smoothly. Dr. Guram was pleasant and shared findings with me after procedure.
Adrian H.
Submitted 08/19/18
Very nice.
Sherry B.
Submitted 08/19/18
Professional
Cindy V.
Submitted 08/17/18
An efficient and professional office. Dr. Guram is so nice and a caring physician. He gladly recommended a surgeon when I needed it.
Nakia J.
Submitted 08/17/18
I love my p.a. Ms. Caroline is great .She explains things so that i am able to understand and that something you hardly ever recieve from heal care professionals anymore.